Reach for the Stars Celebration is April 4!
Buy Tickets

Menu

Donate

Milestones Autism Resources

4853 Galaxy Parkway, Suite A
Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

Phone: (216) 464-7600

Home About Us Staff

Meet Our Staff

Our Founders

Jon061152

Ilana Hoffer Skoff, MA
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Executive Director and
Co-Founder
ihskoff@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x 102

Rtkosl6345miabuchwaldgelles4

Mia Buchwald Gelles
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Operations Director and
Co-Founder

miabgelles@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x 101

Education and Services

Yateseira

Eira Yates, MSSA
Pronouns: she/her
Vice President of Education and Services
eyates@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x107

Dsc6481esteeezinski5

Estee Ezinski
Pronouns: she/her
Helpdesk Director
eezinski@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x 105

Nathan morgan cropped5

Nathan Morgan, MSSA, LSW
Pronouns: he/they/them
Director of Autistic Supports
nmorgan@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x 118

Wynerbradleycrop2

Bradley Wyner, NADD-DDS
Pronouns: he/him
Director of Education
bwyner@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x115

Bakergay4

Gay Baker, LISW-S, MSSA, M.Ed.
Pronouns: she/her
Helpdesk Specialist
gbaker@milestones.org
216.464.7600

Moniqueburgdorfcrop

Monique Burgdorf, MPA
Pronouns: she/her
Education Manager
mburgdorf@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x115

Footekaraheadshotcrop2

Kara Foote, M.Ed.
Pronouns: she/her
Early Intervention/School Age Coordinator
kfoote@milestones.org
216.464.7600

Lhile5

Linda Hile, M.Ed., TTW
Pronouns: she/her
Teen Adult Specialist
lhile@milestones.org
216.464.7600

Rjames dickens

Ruth James-Dickens, M.Ed.
Pronouns: she/her
Teen Adult Specialist
rjamesdickens@milestones.org
216.464.7600

Mejiamichelle3

Michelle Mejia
Pronouns: she/her
Helpdesk Coordinator, Outreach and Multilingual Support
mmejia@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x123

Development

Perryvanetta2

Vanetta Perry
Pronouns: she/her
Development Director
vperry@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x 113

Garrettkaylyncrop

KayLyn Garrett
Pronouns: she/her
Special Events Development Manager

kgarrett@milestones.org
216.464.7600 

Communications

Operations

Muskinanne2

Anne Muskin
Pronouns: she/her
Assoc. Director of Communications
amuskin@milestones.org
216.464.7600



Lipmanjill

Jill Lipman
Pronouns: she/her
Communications & Website Project Manager
jlipman@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x 126

Ziembaautumn2

Autumn Ziemba
Pronouns: she/her
Community Relations Manager
aziemba@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x117

Kim

Kimberly Bell
Pronouns: she/her
Administrative Assistant
kbell@milestones.org
216.464.7600 x122

Consultants

Kelli Coleman
Bookkeeper
kelli@milestones.org
216.464.7600

Selena Rodriguez
Ohio Family Network Social Group Moderator
srodriguez@milestones.org

Some photography courtesy of New Image Photography

2024 Reach for the Stars Celebration THIS SPRING!

THURSDAY, APRIL 4 at 5:30 p.m. at Pinstripes in Beachwood -- benefits our valued free Autism Helpdesk!

Buy Tickets! close

Photo Gallery

1 of 22

Need assistance? Let Milestones be your local guide.

Unsure of where to start? Contact our free Helpdesk with your questions, and we will do the research for you!

Visit milestones.org/helpdesk and complete an intake form.